Expect a Major Shift to Come Your Way!

Kim E. Hicks

The Energy this week is building up for next weeks Solar Eclipse, and in the meantime we have a lot of planetary line-ups that have to take place. The energy that came through me this week in creating the Universal Energy Update was definitely amplified and intense.

1466104_10151836571449023_1573013098_n copy

There was a moment this week where we got to take a break. I hope you enjoyed the moment. Because once again, the line has been drawn in the sand and this time there is no going back. There is a push forward or an emergence that is taking place in all of our lives.

Sierra Neblina and the GalacticU Radio Network
Have been so kind to me,
Allowing me a new avenue of expression; through my show
“Lessons of the Universal Family” on BlogTalkRadio.

I hope you can catch me live on Thursday’s at 6pm PT/9pm ET.
Call in by dialing 646-478-3085,
To ask your questions…

View original post 1 795 słów więcej

Skomentuj

