From Mike Quinsey – All Change

Sirian Heaven

Mike Quinsey, our loved channel of beloved SaLuSa sent this today. Hen and the messages will be very missed. Through him I found back to SaLuSa❤

My dear Mike I wish you health, well being and prosperity. Enjoy your ‚retirement’ now and take good care of yourself. Maybe one day we will meet personally.

My love and blessings and thos of SaLuSa will always be with you.

Isabel and SaLuSa

Hi Friends,
I have decided that I am not going to continue channelling, as just of late I have not been happy or satisfied with my messages. I can only match them against how things were before I had my stroke, and they are not working as smoothly as I would like. When I started up again I was pleased with the way I got back into it, but it has dropped off lately.
I must thank you for…

View original post 233 słowa więcej

Skomentuj

