My Journal June 17, 2015 – Time to say Goodbye

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time June 17, 2015, 09:20.06 pm CEST

My team told me to write a last journal entry as it would be time to say farewell. Maybe this should be a confirmation for me that I am really going.

I feel strange since days now but I can also not much progress. There is an increasing dizzyness and also vertigo, I am very tired even when it is time to leave bed because Kiba needs to go for a walk. When I go sleeping I can’t fall asleep and lie in my bed for one or two hours turning from one side to the other. I feel very absent minded and as if I am not in my body but standing besides me. Concentrating on something isn’t always easy and I lose interest in almost all things. Two persons told me they would feel my energies fading away.

View original post 959 słów więcej

Skomentuj

