My Journal August 25, 2014 – End of Mission Report

Sirian Heaven

 Galactic History Entry Earth Time August 25, 2014, 7:15.15 pm CEST

 557935_10151777106149204_419249596_n

I was very busy the last days since Friday at early afternoon when I was told to write my End of Mission Report as a sort of life review. To begin with my memories as a child and to describe my way and my evolution as a divine soul on earth, to tell what I had learned and my evaluation about how I had done.

This wasn’t easy, I am not good in expressing myself and even more in english as this is not my first language.

I wrote two long days and then had to reread, correct and to see if I could write or explain some things better. It is done and I am asked to prepare this journal as it may be my ‚last’ before I leave earth.

In this report I disclose my true…

View original post 188 słów więcej

Skomentuj

