David Wilcock Comment (3 of 2) at Ben Fulford’s latest article…(The icing on the Wilcock cake)

Kauilapele's Blog

David_Wilcock_Search93Comment by dwilcock on August 19, 2014 @ 12:13 am
It is nice to see Ben writing about experiences with synchronicity… considering this has been a cornerstone of my experience all along and is the subject of my most recent book. It is good to explore what this is all about and ask the questions.

The book is a great resource once people start waking up — and now the best explanation I have of the science behind it is on the Wisdom Teachings weekly television program, wisdomteachings.com… but you already knew that!

– David [divinecosmos.com]

Comment by dwilcock on August 19, 2014 @ 2:43 am

LOL… I really do need to forgive Wynn for writing that book. He actually went behind my back and secured a deal with the publisher after I specifically forbade him from writing it. Then because I had a website, my public persona…

View original post 119 słów więcej

Skomentuj

