Interview with COBRA by Rob Potter – August 1, 2014… VIDEO version

Kauilapele's Blog


http://youtu.be/GtGPzc2QvJ8

[KP note: This was just pointed out to me.]

Published on Aug 10, 2014

Dear Promise Family,

This page has been created specifically and exclusively for you and those from http://www.PrepareForChange.net, as well as the followers of Cobras Portal 2012 Blog.

We hope that every month you will submit your questions that I will ask COBRA for you during our exclusive regularly scheduled interviews. You may send your questions to rob@thepromiserevealed.com .Your e-mail must have in the title and subject line “Cobra Questions” or I may miss them. I must have these restrictions to file these questions properly I hope you will understand.

I have in the past received so many repeated requests to have asked Cobra to answer individual questions that it was with honor that I told Cobra I would provide a platform for this exchange of information to take place. Cobra has generously agreed to allow…

View original post 301 słów więcej

Skomentuj

